The Office of Instructional Computing is pleased to announce the introduction of a new technology support system. HHH staff members are asked to use this system to have questions and problems addressed related to educational technologies.


Remember, your building Tech-Point person is your first line of defense in network account, equipment, and supply issues as well as technology integration!


Computer point people will now address integration, network account issues and equipment issues.

Tech-Point People by School

School

Supplies

Repairs

HS East hesupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Jean Harvey

mdavis@hhh.k12.ny.us
Margaret Davis

HS West hwsupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Michael Abrescia

gdeluise@hhh.k12.ny.us
Gina Deluise

Candlewood

casupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Phylllis Rios

prios@hhh.k12.ny.us
Phyllis Rios

West Hollow whsupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Dawn Montelle

dmontelle@hhh.k12.ny.us
Dawn Montelle

Otsego otsupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Terri Flynn


Paumanok pasupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Erin Walsh

ewalsh@hhh.k12.ny.us
Erin Walsh

Signal Hill shsupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Sue Davis
kperepezko@hhh.k12.ny.us
Karen Perepezko
Sunquam susupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Moira Haltigan

tmitchell@hhh.k12.ny.us
Terri Mitchell

Vanderbilt vasupplies@hhh.k12.ny.us
Joanne Burghard
jburghard@hhh.k12.ny.us
Joanne Burghard

For Tech-Point Personnel ONLY: Click Here to Access the Database

(You will need your username and password to enter the site)

Click Here to view an instructional video on how to enter tickets