Staff

Name

Title

Contact

Anthony Dohrenwend

Assistant Principal

adohrenwend@hhh.k12.ny.us 631-592-3351

Jillian Hopkins

School Psychologist

jhopkins@hhh.k12.ny.us 631-592-3353

Nicole Matthews

Social Worker

nmatthews@hhh.k12.ny.us 631-592-3354

Michael Fischer

Social Studies

mfischer@hhh.k12.ny.us

Caryn Meirs

Science

cmeirs@hhh.k12.ny.us

Kevin Dluginski

Math

kdluginski@hhh.k12.ny.us

Lisa Strauss

ELA

lstrauss@hhh.k12.ny.us

Christine Hart

Mindfulness

chart@hhh.k12.ny.us

Faith Bongino

PE

fbongino@hhh.k12.ny.us

Jeanette Nourry

Art

jnourry@hhh.k12.ny.us

Andriana Karagiannis

Spanish

akaragiannis@hhh.k12.ny.us

Lori O’Connor

Italian French

loconnor@hhh.k12.ny.us