COACHING ROSTER – E-MAIL CONTACTS

SPORT

POSITION

COACH

CONTACT INFO

B. Basketball

Head White

Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head Red

Jeff Frankel

jfrankel@hhh.k12.ny.us

G. Basketball

Head White

Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head Red

Amanda Nocco

anocco@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Volleyball

Head White

Alex Macken

mailto:amacken@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head Red

Kristen DiPietro

mailto:kdipietro@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Volleyball

Head 7/8

Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us

Wrestling

Head 7/8

Jon Pinola

mailto:jonathan_pinola@yahoo.com

Asst. 7//8

Jeff Ventimiglia

jventimiglia@hhh.k12.ny.us