Coaching Roster - West Hollow Spring

Sport

Position

Coach

E-Mail Address

BASEBALL

Head 8

Peter Myers

petermyers0304@gmail.com

Head 7

Joseph Mattero

joemattero96@gmail.com

BOYS LACROSSE

7/8
Joseph Rickerson jrickerson@hhh.k12.ny.us

7/8
Mike Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Kevin McKeever

kmckeever@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS LACROSSE

Asst. 7/8

Ellen Connelly

ellen.m.kleeman@gmail.com

Head 7/8

Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Head 7

Adam Handburger

ahandburger@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 8

Ed Reiser

ereiser@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TRACK

Head 7/8

Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

John Snow

jsnow@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Head 7/8

Angela Bereche

abereche@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head7/8

Jon Pinola

jonathan_pinola@yahoo.com

BOYS/GIRLS SWIM

(C-HSW)

Head 7/8

Jan Pisano

jan.pisano@gmail.com

Asst 7/8

Kevin Mongan

kvnmongan@yahoo.com