Coaching Roster - West Hollow Spring

Sport

Position

Coach

E-Mail Address

BASEBALL

Head 8

Corey Murphy

corey.murphy907@gmail.com

Head 7

Michael Murphy

mike.murphy.x2.12@gmail.com

BOYS LACROSSE

7/8
Joseph Rickerson mailto:jrickerson@hhh.k12.ny.us

7/8
Mike Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Kevin McKeever

kmckeever@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS LACROSSE

Asst. 7/8


Head 7/8

Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Head 7

Adam Handburger

ahandburger@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 8

Ed Reiser

ereiser@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TRACK

Head 7/8

Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

John Snow

jsnow@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Head 7/8


rpinola@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Jon Pinola

jonathanpinola@yahoo.com

BOYS/GIRLS SWIM

(C-HSW)

Head 7/8

Jan Pisano

jan.pisano@gmail.com

Asst 7/8

Sean Montalvo

smonte1224@gmail.com