West Hollow Coaching Roster

Sport

Position

Coach

e-mail address

Girls/Boys X-Country

Head 7/8

Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey

Head 7/8

jpuccio@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football

Head 7/8

Mike Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Michael Marino

mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us

Boys Soccer

Head-White

Jim Nolan

jnolan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head-Red

Julia DiMaria

Julia.dimaria@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Head-White

Ed Reiser

ereiser@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head-Red

Lauren Hutchins

lhutchins@hhh.k12.ny.us