West Hollow Coaching Roster

Sport

Position

Coach

e-mail address

Girls/Boys X-Country

Head 7/8

Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey


Combined /CW

Football

Head 8

Mike Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7

Michael Marino

mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us

Boys Soccer

Head 8

Jim Nolan

jnolan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7

Julia DiMaria

Girls Soccer

Head 8

Ed Reiser

ereiser@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7

Lauren Hutchins

lhutchins@hhh.k12.ny.us