COACHING ROSTER – E-MAIL

HIGH SCHOOL WEST WINTER 2019/2020

SPORT

POSITION

COACH

E-MAIL ADDRESS

B. Basketball

Varsity Head

Steve Atkinson

steveatkinson22@gmail.com

JV Head

Kyle Madden

kmadden@hhh.k12.ny.us

G. Basketball

Varsity Head

Bryan Dugan

bdugan@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Rob Grieco

rgrieco@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Fencing

Varsity Girls

Dennis Daly

Dennis.daly@mdlz.com

Varsity Boys

Ron Doskoez

rdoskoez@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Swimming (c)

Varsity Head

Kevin Mongan

kvnmongan@yahoo.com

Dive Coach

Chris Blumenstetter

cblumenstetter@hhh.k12.ny.us

B. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Jim Christian

jimchr@optonline.net

Varsity Asst.

Corey Maiale

coreymaiale16@gmail.com

G. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Leonora Petrina

Leonora.joy@gmail.com

Varsity Asst.

Angela Bereche

mailto:abereche@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Winter Track

Shot/Discus Asst.

Tom Finn

tfinn73@aol.com

Wrestling

Varsity Head

Ryan Gerondel


ryan.gerondel@gmail.comhttp://

JV Head

Michael Lupa

mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

Athletic Trainer

Anthony Castiglione

acastiglione@hhh.k12.ny.us