COACHING ROSTER: HIGH SCHOOL WEST SPRING

Sport

Position

Coach

CONTACT

BADMINTON Boys

Varsity Head (C)

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us

BADMINTON Girls

Varsity Head (C)

Keri Zuk

kerizuk@gmail.com

BASEBALL

Varsity Head

Tom Migliozzi

tmigliozzi@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Denis Durland

dukedurland@line.com

JV Head

Jay O'Boyle

mailto:joboyle@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS GOLF

Varsity Head

Doug Gannon

dgannon@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS LACROSSE

Varsity Head

Connor Hagans

chagans30@gmail.com

Varsity Asst


Henry Stanziale


JV Head


Brian Donovan

ndemonda16@gmail.com

GIRLS LACROSSE

(C-HSE)

Varsity Head (C)

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst (C)

Kate Horan

khoran@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head (C)

Amanda Strack

astrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head

Bill Mitaritonna

http://wmitaritonna@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.


JV Head


BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Head

Bryan Dugan


http://bdugan@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head


ellen.m.kleeman@gmail.com

BOYS TRACK

Varsity Head

Jim Christian

jchristian@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Corey Maiale

cmaiale@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Head

Leonora Petrina

Leonora.joy@gmail.com

Varsity Asst

Tim Harrigan

mailto:tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS/ GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Asst-Shot/Discus

Tom Finn

tfinn73@aol.com

Varsity Asst-Pole Vault

Mitch Troise

mtroise@hhh.k12.ny.us

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Kristen DiPietro

kdipietro@hhh.k12.ny.us