mailto:egreguski@hhh.k12.ny.usCOACHING ROSTER: HIGH SCHOOL WEST SPRING

Sport

Position

Coach

CONTACT

BADMINTON Boys

Varsity Head (C)

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us

BADMINTON Girls

Varsity Head (C)

Keri Zuk

kerizuk@gmail.com

BASEBALL

Varsity Head

Tom Migliozzi

tmigliozzi@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Denis Durland

dukedurland@line.com

JV Head

Jay O'Boyle

joboyle@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS GOLF

Varsity Head

Doug Gannon

dgannon@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS LACROSSE

Varsity Head

Connor Hagans

chagans30@gmail.com

Varsity Asst



JV Head

Brian Donovan

briandonovan1@gmail.com

GIRLS LACROSSE

(C-HSE)

Varsity Head (C)

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst (C)

Kate Horan

khoran@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head (C)

Amanda Strack

astrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head

Bill Mitaritonna

wmitaritonna@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.


JV Head

ellengreguski@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Head

Bryan Dugan

bdugan@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Sheldon Grant

tennisdirector@hotmail.com

BOYS TRACK

Varsity Head

Jim Christian

jchristian@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Corey Maiale

cmaiale@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Head

Leonora Petrina

Leonora.joy@gmail.com

Varsity Asst

Tim Harrigan

tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS/ GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Asst-Shot/Discus

Tom Finn

tfinn73@aol.com

Varsity Asst-Pole Vault

Mitch Troise

mtroise@hhh.k12.ny.us

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Kristen DiPietro

kdipietro@hhh.k12.ny.us