HS West Fall Coaching Roster

Sport

Position

Coach

E-Mail address

Date/Time/Place of First Practice

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head

Mitch Troise mtroise@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Track

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head

Jim Diver

jdiver@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Track

Girls Field Hockey (C)

Varsity Head

Amanda Nocco

anocco@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Turf

Junior Varsity

Maddy Combs

mcombs@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Turf

Football

Varsity Head

Gerald Filardi

gfilardi@feetandcourage.com
HSW Turf


JV Head

Tom Migliozzi

tmigliozzi@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Turf

Golf

Varsity Head

Chuck Bartolotta

cbartolotta@hhh.k12.ny.us

TBD

Girls Gymnastics (C)

Varsity Head

Teri Kindelmann

teri.kindelmann@gmail.com

HSE East Gym

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head

Doug Gannon

dgannon@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW V Soccer Field

Junior Varsity

Corey Maiale

cmaiale@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW V Soccer Field

Girls Soccer

Varsity Head

Erika Verderber


everderber@hhh.k12.ny.us
HSW V Soccer Field

Junior Varsity

Tim Harrigan

tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW V Soccer Field

Girls Swimming (C)

Varsity Head

Kevin Mongankvnmongan@yahoo.com

Natatorium


Girls Tennis

Varsity Head

Sheldon Grant

tennisdirector@hotmail.com

HSW Tennis Court

Junior Varsity

Rick Ferretti

rferretti@hhh.k12.ny.us

Tennis Courts

Boys Volleyball (C)

Varsity Head

David Hinde

dhinde40@yahoo.com

HSW Gym

Junior Varsity

Connor Hagans

chagans30@gmail.comHSW Gym

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head

Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us
HSW Gym

Junior Varsity

Nils Haugen

nhaugen@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Gym

Cheerleading



Varsity

Jessica Frank

frankj911@gmail.com

TBD

Athletic Trainer