HS West Fall Coaching Roster  

Sport

Position

Coach

E-Mail address

Date/Time/Place of First Practice

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/8 am/ HSW Track

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head

Jim Diver

jdiver@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/8 am/ HSW Track

Girls Field Hockey (C)

Varsity Head

Amanda Hughes

ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/8 am/ HSW Turf

Junior Varsity

 Maddy Combs

mcombs@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/8 am/ HSW Turf

Football

Varsity Head

Kyle Madden

kmadden@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/7:30 am/ HSW Turf

JV Head

Tom Migliozzi

tmigliozzi@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/7:30 am/ HSW Turf

Golf 

Varsity Head

Chuck Bartolotta

cbartolotta@hhh.k12.ny.us

 TBD

Girls Gymnastics (C)

Varsity Head

 Teri Kindelmann

teri.kindelmann@gmail.com

 Aug. 20/8 am/ HSE East Gym

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head

Doug Gannon

dgannon@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/7 am/ HSW V Soccer Field

Junior Varsity

 

 Corey Maiale

 

 cmaiale@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 Aug. 20/7 am/ HSW V Soccer Field

Girls Soccer

 

 

Varsity Head

Erika Verderber

 
everderber@hhh.k12.ny.us
 Aug. 20/7 am/ HSW V Soccer Field

Junior Varsity

 Tim Harrigan

 tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/7 am/ HSW V Soccer Field

Girls Swimming (C)

Varsity Head

Nina Cunnignham

coachninahhh@gmail.com

Aug. 20/8 am/Natatorium

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head

Kim Langendorfer

klangendorfer@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/8 am/ HSW Tennis Court

Junior Varsity

Rick Ferretti

rferretti@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Aug. 20/8 am/ Tennis Courts

Boys Volleyball (C)

Varsity Head

David Hinde

hinde40@yahoo.com

 

 Aug. 20/ 8am/ HSW Gym

Junior Varsity

 Connor Hagans

 chagans30@gmail.com Aug. 20/ 8am/ HSW Gym

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head

Ellen Connelly

ellen.m.kleeman@gmail.com

 

 Aug. 20/ 8am/ HSW Gym

Junior Varsity

 Alexandra Macken

 cmacken@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug. 20/ 8am/ HSW Gym

Cheerleading

 Varsity

 Jessica Frank

mailto:frankj911@gmail.com

TBD

Athletic Trainer

   Carrie Burke  carrie.haubrich@gmail.com