COACHING ROSTER – E-MAIL CONTACT

HIGH SCHOOL EAST WINTER 2019/2020

SPORT

POSITION

COACH

CONTACT INFO

B. Basketball

Varsity Head
Varsity Asst

Peter Basel

pbasel@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head


David Simon


d.simon23@yahoo.com

G. Basketball

Varsity Head
Varsity Asst

Adam Cirnigliaro
Erin Roche

acirnigl@gmail.com
eroche@shufsd.org

JV Head. Michael Marcelin http://mike.marcelin@yahoo.com

B/G Fencing (C)

Varsity Girls

Dennis Daly

Dennis.daly@mdlz.com

Varsity Boys

Ron Doskoez

mailto:rdoskoez@hhh.k12.ny.usB. Swimming (c)

Varsity Head

Kevin Monganmailto:kvnmongan@yahoo.com

Dive Coach

Chris Blumenstetter

cblumenstetter@hhh.k12.ny.us

B. Winter Track

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

http://dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Tim Harrigan

harrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

G. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Brian Strack

bstrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Winter Track

Shot/Discus (asst.)

Mike Maratto

marcelin55@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Varsity Head

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us
coachd47@yahoo.com

Varsity Asst.

Andrew Tuorto

atuorto@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Mike Marino

mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us

Athletic Trainer

Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us