COACHING ROSTER – E-MAIL CONTACT

HIGH SCHOOL EAST WINTER 2019/2020

SPORT

POSITION

COACH

CONTACT INFO

B. Basketball

Varsity Head
Varsity Asst

Peter Basel

pbasel@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head


David Simon

d.simon24@yahoo.com

G. Basketball

Varsity Head
Varsity Asst

Adam Cirnigliaro
Erin Roche

acirnigl@gmail.com
eroche@shufsd.org

JV Head. Braden Collucci bradencolucci@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Fencing (C)

Varsity Girls

Dennis Daly

Dennis.daly@mdlz.com

Varsity Boys

Ron Doskoez

rdoskoez@hhh.k12.ny.us

B. Swimming (c)

Varsity HeadKevin Mongan

kvnmongan@yahoo.com

Dive Coach

Chris Blumenstetter

cblumenstetter@hhh.k12.ny.us

B. Winter Track

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Tim Harrigan

tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

G. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Brian Strack

bstrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Winter Track

Shot/Discus (asst.)

Mike Maratto

mmaratto@hhh.k12.ny.us

Wrestling

Varsity Head

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us
coachd47@yahoo.com

Varsity Asst.

Andrew Tuorto

atuorto@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Mike Marino

mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us

Athletic Trainer


Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us