COACHING ROSTER: HIGH SCHOOL EAST SPRING


Sport

Position

Coach

CONTACT

BADMINTON Boys (C)

Varsity Head (C)

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us

BADMINTON Girls (C)

Varsity Head (C)

Keri Zuk

kzuk@hhh.k12.ny.us



BASEBALL

Varsity Head

Tim Belz

tbelz@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Scot Pedrick


JV Head

Daniel Gdanski dgdanski@hhh,k12.ny.us

GIRLS GOLF

Varsity Head

Ed Lein

elein@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS LACROSSE

Varsity Head

Connor Hagans

chagans@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

LeeGiddens

lee@gginy.com



GIRLS LACROSSE (C-HSE)

Varsity Head (C)

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst (C)

Kate Horan

khoran@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head (C)

Amanda Nocco

mailto:anocco@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head

Kerry Guarriello

mailto: kguarriello@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Rosalie Serra

rserra@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Janette Zayas

jzayas@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Head

Steven Ferrantello

sferrantello@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Robert Giarraputo

coachbob164@gmail.com

GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Head

Brian Strack

bstrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TRACK

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Tim Harrigan

tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS/ BOYS TRACK

V-Asst-Shot/Discus

Alex Marcelin

amarcelin@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst-Pole Vault

Mitch Troise

mtroise@hhh.k12.ny.us

ATHLETIC TRAINER


Caitlyn Bucco

cbucco@hhh.k12.ny.us