http://mcaparco13@gmail.comCOACHING ROSTER: HIGH SCHOOL EAST SPRING

Sport

Position

Coach

CONTACT

BADMINTON Boys (C)

Varsity Head (C)

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us

BADMINTON Girls (C)

Varsity Head (C)

Keri Zuk

mailto:kerizuk@gmail.com

BASEBALL

Varsity Head

Tim Belz

tbelz@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Scot Pedrick

Kspedrick11@yahoo.com

JV Head

Michael Caparco

http://mcaparco13@gmail.com

GIRLS GOLF

Varsity Head

Ed Lein

elein@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS LACROSSE

Varsity Head

Paul Benway

pbenway@sachem.edu

Varsity Asst.

Justin O'Connell

joconnell@sachem.edu

JV Head

Robert Merckling

mailto:meck7@yahoo.com

GIRLS LACROSSE (C-HSE)

Varsity Head (C)

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst (C)

Kate Horan

khoran@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head (C)

Amanda Strack

astrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head

Sal Trovato


hit1610@aol.com

Varsity Asst

Kerry Guarriello

kguarriello@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Melissa Minerva

mminerva@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Head

Steven Ferrantello

http://sftennis44@aim.com

JV Head

Robert Giarraputo

coachbob164@gmail.com

GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Head

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Brian Strack

bstrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TRACK

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Michael Maratto

mailto:mmaratto@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS/ BOYS TRACK

V-Asst-Shot/Discus

Alex Marcelin

marcelin55@yahoo.com

Varsity Asst-Pole Vault

Mitch Troise

mtroise@hhh.k12.ny.us

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us