http://jrickerson@hhh.k12.ny.usHS East Fall Coaching Information

Sport

Position

Coach

e-mail Address

Date/Time/Place of First practice

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us


Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us


Girls Field Hockey (C)

Varsity Head

Amanda Nocco

anocco@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Turf

Junior Varsity

Maddy Combs

mcombs@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSW Turf

Football

Varsity Head

Michael Maratto

mmaratto35@yahoo.com

HSE Turf

JV Head

Joe Rickerson

rickerson@hhh.k12.ny.us HSE Turf

Boys Golf

Varsity Head

Ed Lein

elein@hhh.k12.ny.us

TBD

Girls Gymnastics (C)

Varsity Head

Teri Kindelmann

teri.kindelmann@gmail.com

HSE East Gym

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head

Tiziano Carcone

tcarcone@hhh..k12.ny.us

HSE Track

Junior Varsity

JV2

Oscar Villegas

ovillegas@onesta.com

HSE Track

Girls Soccer

Varsity Head

Tom Ciolfi

tciolfi@hhh.k1.ny.us

Grass Field

Junior Varsity

Randi Sherman

fsherman@hhh.k12.ny.us Grass Field

Girls Swimming (C)

Varsity Head

Kevin Mongan

kvnmongan@yahoo.com

Natatorium

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head

Tom Depelteau

ivoryjoe@optonline.net

HSE Courts

Junior Varsity

Robert Giarraputo

coachbob164@gmail.com

HSE Courts

Boys Volleyball (C)

Varsity Head

David Hinde

dhinde40@yahoo.com

HSW GYM

Junior Varsity

Connor Hagans

chagans30@gmail.comHSW GYM

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

HSE GYM

Junior Varsity

Alexandra Macken

amacken@hhh.k12.ny.us
HSE GYM

Athletic Trainer

Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us

Cheerleading

Varsity

Marissa Speciale

mspeciale@hhh.k12.ny.us