HS East Fall Coaching Information

Sport

Position

Coach

E-mail

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey (C)

Varsity Head

Amanda Nocco

anocco@hhh.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

Maddy Combs

mcombs@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football

Varsity Head

Michael Maratto

mmaratto35@yahoo.com

JV Head

Joe Rickerson

rickerson@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Golf

Varsity Head

Ed Lein

elein@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Gymnastics (C)

Varsity Head

Teri Kindelmann

teri.kindelmann@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head

Tiziano Carcone

tcarcone@hhh..k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

JV2

Oscar Villegas

ovillegas@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity Head

Tom Ciolfi

tciolfi@hhh.k1.ny.us

Junior Varsity

Randi Sherman

fsherman@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Swimming (C)

Varsity Head

Kevin Mongan

kvnmongan@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head

Steve Ferrantello

sftennis44@aim.com

Junior Varsity

Robert Giarraputo

coachbob164@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball (C)

Varsity Head

David Hinde

mailto:hinde40@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity

Connor Hagans

chagans30@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

Alexandra Macken

amacken@hhh.k12.ny.us

Athletic Trainer


Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us

Cheerleading

Varsity

Marissa Speciale

mspeciale@hhh.k12.ny.us