HS East Fall Coaching Information

Sport

Position

Coach

e-mail Address

Date/Time/Place of First practice

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head

Brian Strack

bstrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug. 20/8am/ HSE Track

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug. 20/8am/HSE Track

Girls Field Hockey (C)

Varsity Head


Amanda Hughes

ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug.20 /8am/ HSW Turf

Junior Varsity

Maddy Combs

mcombs@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug.20 /8am/ HSW Turf

Football

Varsity Head

Michael Maratto

mmaratto35@yahoo.com

Aug. 13th/7am/HSE Turf

JV Head

Andrew Tuorto

atuorto@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug. 13th/7am/HSE Turf

Boys Golf

Varsity Head

Ed Lein

elein@hhh.k12.ny.us

TBD

Girls Gymnastics (C)

Varsity Head

Teri Kindelmann

teri.kindelmann@gmail.com

Aug. 20/8am/ HSE East Gym

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head

Tiziano Carcone

tcarcone@hhh..k12.ny.us

Aug. 20/7am/HSE Track

Junior Varsity

JV2

Oscar Villegas

ovillegas@onesta.com

Aug. 20/7am/HSE Track

Girls Soccer

Varsity Head

Tom Ciolfi

tciolfi@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug.20/7:30am/Grass Field

Junior Varsity

Robin Pinola

rpinola@hhh.k12.ny.us Aug.20/7:30am/Grass Field

Girls Swimming (C)

Varsity Head

Nina Cunningham

coachninahhh@gmail.com

Aug. 20/8am/Natatorium

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head

Tom Depelteau

ivoryjoe@optonline.net

Aug. 20/8am/HSE Courts

Junior Varsity

Robert Giarraputo

coachbob164@gmail.com

Aug. 20/8am/HSE Courts

Boys Volleyball (C)

Varsity Head

David Hinde

hinde40@yahoo.com

Aug. 20/8am/HSW GYM

Junior Varsity

Connor Hagans

chagans30@gmail.com Aug. 20/8am/HSW GYM

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Aug. 20/8am/HSE GYM

Junior Varsity

Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us Aug. 20/8am/HSE GYM

Athletic Trainer

Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us

Cheerleading

Varsity

Marisa Speciale

mspeciale8@gmail.com