HS East Fall Coaching Information


Sport Position Coach E-mail
Girls Cross Country Varsity Head Jason Braun jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us
Boys Cross Country Varsity Head David Gumbus dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us
Girls Field Hockey (C) Varsity Head Amanda Nocco anocco@hhh.k12.ny.us
Junior Varsity Mary Obrycki mobrycki@hhh.k12.ny.us
Football Varsity Head Michael Marcelinmmarcelin@hhh.k12.ny.us mmarcelin@hhh.k12.ny.us
JV Head Brandon Brightman rhttp://brandon11798@gmail.com
Boys Golf Varsity Head Ed Lein elein@hhh.k12.ny.us
Girls Gymnastics (C) Varsity Head Teri Kindelmann teri.kindelmann@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Head Tiziano Carcone tcarcone@hhh..k12.ny.us
Junior Varsity Oscar Villegas ovillegas@hhh.k12.ny.us
Girls Soccer Varsity Head Tom Ciolfi tciolfi@hhh.k12.ny.us
Junior Varsity Randi Sherman fsherman@hhh.k12.ny.us
Girls Swimming (C) Varsity Head Ashley Nimmo animmo@stanthonyshs.org
Girls Tennis Varsity Head Steve Ferrantello sferrantello@hhh.k12.ny.us
Junior Varsity Robert Giarraputo coachbob164@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball (C) Varsity Head David Hinde mailto:hinde40@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Connor Hagans chagans30@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball Varsity Head Alexandra Macken amacken@hhh.k12.ny.us
Junior Varsity Taryn McGinley tmcginley@hhh.k12.ny.us
Cheerleading Varsity Amanda Esposito aesposito@hhh.k12.ny.us
Athletic Trainer Caitlyn Bucco cbucco@hhh.k12.ny.us