HS East Fall Coaching Information

 

EAST FALL SPORT VARSITY COACH E-MAIL  
Athletic Trainer Caitlyn Bucco cbucco@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Boys Cross Country (C) Corey Maiale cmaiale@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Boys Golf Ed Lein elein@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Boys Soccer Tiziano Carcone tcarcone@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Boys Volleyball (C) David Hinde dhinde@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Cheerleading (C) Keana Alvarez-Mingoia kalvarez-mingoia@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Football Alex Marcelin amarcelin@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Girls Cross Country (C) Jason Braun jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Girls Field Hockey (C) Amanda Nocco anocco@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Girls Gymnastics (C) Teri Kindlemann Teri.kindelmann@gmail.com  
Girls Soccer Randy Sherman fsherman@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Girls Swimming (C) Ashley Nimmo animmo@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Girls Tennis Steve Ferrantello sferrantello@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Girls Volleyball Essence Casey ecasey@hhh.k12.ny.us