COACHING ROSTER –E-MAIL CONTACTS

SPORT

POSITION

COACH

E-MAIL ADDRESS

B. Basketball

Head Red

Tim Belz

http://tbelz@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head White

Brian Hanover

thehen56@aol.com

G. Basketball

Head Red

Jason Brittman

jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head White

Brian Hanover

thehen56@aol.com

G. Volleyball

Head Red

Nils Haugen
http://nhaugen@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head White

Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Volleyball

Head 7/8

David Hinde

hinde40@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Head 7/8

Mike Lupa

mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7//8

Michael Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us