COACHING ROSTER –E-MAIL CONTACTS

SPORT

POSITION

COACH

E-MAIL ADDRESS

B. Basketball

Head 8

Robert Grieco

rgrieco@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7

Brian Hanover

thehen56@aol.com

G. Basketball

Head 8

Jason Brittman

jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7

Brian Hanover

thehen56@aol.com

G. Volleyball

Head 8


Ellen Connelly


ellen.m.kleeman@gmail.com

Head 7


Alexandra Macken


amacken@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Volleyball

Head 7/8

David Hinde


hinde40@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Head 7/8

Mike Lupa

mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7//8

Michael Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us