COACHING ROSTER: Candlewood Spring

Sport

Position

Coach

E-mail Address

BASEBALL

Head 7/8 Red

Jake Bitsimis

jbitsimis@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7/8 White

Brian Hanover

banover@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS LACROSSE

Head 7/8

Tom Neary

Tneary@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7/8

Anthony Cascio

acascio@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8



GIRLS LACROSSE

Head 7/8

Amanda D'Onofrio

ardonofrio@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Angela Oliveto

aoliveto@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Head 7/8


Head 7/8

BOYS TRACK

Head 7/8

Adam Stern

astern@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Larry Uhrlass

lahrlass@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Head 7/8

Brian Becker

blbecker67@gmail.com

Asst. 7/8

Michael Lupa

Mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS/GIRLS SWIM

(C-HSW)

Head 7/8

Ashley Nimmo

animmo25@yahoo.com

Asst 7/8