COACHING ROSTER: Candlewood Spring

Sport

Position

Coach

E-mail Address

BASEBALL

Head 7

Robert Grieco

rgrieco79@gmail.com

Head 8

Brian Hanover

thehen56@aol.com

BOYS LACROSSE

7/8

Tom Neary

Tneary@hhh.k12.ny.us

7/8

Jason Brittman

jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Anthony Cascio

acascio@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS LACROSSE

Head 7/8

Julia DiMaria

Julia.dimaria@gmail.com

Asst.

Amanda D'Onofrio

ardonofrio@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Head 7

Shannon Rucky

srucky@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 8

BOYS TRACK

Head 7/8

Adam Stern

astern@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

John Puccio

jpuccio@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Head 7/8

Brian Becker

blbecker67@gmail.com

Asst. 7/8

Michael Lupa

Mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS/GIRLS SWIM

(C-HSW)

Head 7/8

Jan Pisano

jan.pisano@gmail.com

Asst 7/8

Kevin Mongan kvnmongan@yahoo.com

http://ardonofrio@hhh.k12.ny.us