Candlewood Fall Coaching Roster

Sport

Position

Coach

e-mail address

Girls/Boys Cross Country

Head 7/8

Larry Uhrlass

luhrlass@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey

Head 7/8

Jason Brittman

jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football

Head 8

Michael Lupa

mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football

Asst. 7

Tom Neary

tneary@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Soccer

Head-White

Adam Stern

astern@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head-Red

Robert Grieco

rgrieco@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer

Head-White

Rosalie Serra

rserra@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head-Red