Candlewood Fall Coaching Roster

Sport

Position

Coach

e-mail address

Girls/Boys Cross Country

Head 7/8

Larry Uhrlass

luhrlass@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey

Head 7/8

Jason Brittman

mailto:jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football

Head 8

Michael Lupa

mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football

Head 7

Tom Neary

tneary@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Soccer

Head 8

Adam Stern

astern@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7


Robert Grieco


rgrieco@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer

Head 8

Brian Becker

blbecker@mac.com

Head 7

Gianna Cassata

gcassata@hhh.k12.ny.us