6th Grade Athletic Orientation Presentation

(click below to view)



Fall 2018 Physicals - Girls; 5/22 & 6/6 --- Boys: 6/7

For schedules and directions to opposing schools click www.sectionxi.org.

Click HERE for information about dropping off your child's athletic medical clearance forms


2017 Fall Start Date: September 5th


Boys Soccer 7th Grade - Coach Aurrichio: aaurrichio24@gmail.com

Boys Soccer 8th Grade – Coach Stern: astern@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer 7th Grade – Coach Gomez: cgomez@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer 8th Grade - Coach Becker: blbecker67@gmail.com

Football 7th Grade – Coach Neary: tneary@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football 8th Grade – Coach Lupa: mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys & Girls Cross Country – Coach Uhrlass: luhrlass@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey – Coach Brittman: jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us