Fran Greenspan Administration Center
525 Half Hollow Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746

Directors


Allison Strand, Executive Director of Special Education

astrand@hhh.k12.ny.us

Nicole Alexander, Instructional Computing/Business

nalexander@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3045

(631) 592-3004

Christian Fogarazzo, Science
cfogarazzo@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3191

Ian Dunst, Mathematics
idunst@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3190

Lorraine Lupinskie, Social Studies
llupinskie@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3183

Debra Ferry, Athletics
dferry@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3065

Darlene Lilla, Music/Fine Arts

dlilla@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3185

Patrick Murphy, Health/Physical Education/Family and
Consumer Science
pmurphy@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3067




Coordinators


Lori Campbell, World Language and ENL
lcampbell@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3189

Love Foy, English Language Arts/Reading
6-12
lfoy@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3186

Lisa DeRienzo, English Language Arts/Reading
K-5
lderienzo@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3015

Lisa Zito, Elementary School Special Education
lzito@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3196

Daniel Gigliobianco, Preschool Special Education and Related Services
dgigliobianco@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3062

Michelle Melfi, High School Special Education
mmelfi@hhh.k12.ny.us
(631) 592-3018

Michael Truocchio, Middle School Special Education

mtruocchio@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3366