Board of Education
Half Hollow Hills Central School District

Schedule of Meetings for 2020-2021

NOTE: Meetings commence at 7:00 PM with a motion to convene into executive session and reconvene into open session at 8:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

Month

Day/Date

Type

Location

July

Tuesday, July 14 7:30 PM

Reorganization Meeting

FGAC*

August

Friday, August 7 1:00 PM

Monday, August 17 7:00 PM

Monday, August 24

Special Meeting

Work Session Meeting

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

FGAC*

FGAC*

September

Monday, September 14

Regular Meeting

High School East





October

Monday, October 19

Thursday, October 29

Regular Meeting

Special Meeting

FGAC*

Virtual

November

Monday, November 16

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

December

Monday, December 14

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

January

Monday, January 11

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

February

Monday, February 8

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

March

Monday, March 8

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion

FGAC*

MARCH

Monday, March 22

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion

FGAC*

April

Monday, April 19


Regular Meeting - Budget Adoption

FGAC*

May

Monday, May 10

Budget Hearing Meeting

FGAC*

June

Monday, June 7

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

July

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:30 PM

Reorganization Meeting

FGAC*

FGAC*

Fran Greenspan Administration
Center (Manasquan)



REV: 11/4/2020