Board of Education
Half Hollow Hills Central School District

Schedule of Meetings for 2018-2019

NOTE: Meetings commence at 7:00 PM with a motion to convene into executive session and reconvene into open session at 8:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

Month

Day/Date

Type

Location

July

Tuesday, July 10 7:30 PM

Reorganization Meeting

FGAC*

August

Monday, August 27

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

September

Friday, September 7

Policy Committee Meeting

FGAC*

September

Monday, September 17

Regular Meeting

HS East

October

Monday, October 22

Regular Meeting

HS West

November

Monday, November 19

Regular Meeting

Sunquam

December

Monday, December 17

Regular Meeting

Paumanok

January

Monday, January 7

Regular Meeting

Otsego

February

Monday, February 4

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

March

Monday, March 4

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion

Vanderbilt

Monday, March 18

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion

FGAC*

April

Monday, April 15

Regular Meeting (Adopt Budget)

Signal Hill

May

Monday, May 13

Budget Hearing Meeting

West Hollow

June

Monday, June 3

Regular Meeting

Candlewood

July

Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30 PM Reorganization Meeting

FGAC*

FGAC*

Fran Greenspan Administration
Center (Manasquan)

REV: 10/22/18