Board of Education
Half Hollow Hills Central School District

Schedule of Meetings for 2020-2021

NOTE: Meetings commence at 7:00 PM with a motion to convene into executive session and reconvene into open session at 8:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

Month

Day/Date

Type

Location

July

Tuesday, July 14 7:30 PM

Reorganization Meeting

FGAC*

August

Friday, August 7 1:00 PM

Monday, August 17 7:00 PM

Monday, August 24

Special Meeting

Work Session Meeting

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

FGAC*

FGAC*

September

Monday, September 14

Regular Meeting

High School East





October

Monday, October 19

Regular Meeting

High School West

November

Monday, November 16

Regular Meeting

Sunquam

December

Monday, December 14

Regular Meeting

Paumanok

January

Monday, January 11

Regular Meeting

Otsego

February

Monday, February 8

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

March

Monday, March 8

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion

Vanderbilt

MARCH

Monday, March 22

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion

FGAC*

April

Monday, April 19


Regular Meeting - Budget Adoption

Signal Hill

May

Monday, May 10

Budget Hearing Meeting

West Hollow

June

Monday, June 7

Regular Meeting

Candlewood

July

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:30 PM

Reorganization Meeting

FGAC*

FGAC*

Fran Greenspan Administration
Center (Manasquan)



REV: 8/7/2020