2018 - 2019 Board of Education

You may contact an individual Board of Education member by clicking on their name below.
If you would like to address the Board of Education in its entirety, please click here.

Eric Geringswald, President
Email: egeringswald@hhh.k12.ny.us 
Betty DeSabato, Vice President
Email: bdesabato@hhh.k12.ny.us
Diana Acampora, Trustee
Email: dacampora@hhh.k12.ny.us
Stephanie Gurin, Trustee
Email: sgurin@hhh.k12.ny.us 
David Kaston, Trustee
Email: dkaston@hhh.k12.ny.us 
Adam Kleinberg, Trustee
Email: akleinberg@hhh.k12.ny.us
Michael Prywes, Trustee
Email: mprywes@hhh.k12.ny.us