2021 - 2022 Board of Education

You may contact an individual Board of Education member by viewing their email below.
If you would like to address the Board of Education in its entirety, please use this: boe@hhh.k12.ny.us

David Kaston, President
dkaston@hhh.k12.ny.us
Diana Acampora, Vice President
dacampora@hhh.k12.ny.us
Betty DeSabato, Trustee
bdesabato@hhh.k12.ny.us
Eric Geringswald, Trustee
egeringswald@hhh.k12.ny.us
Stephanie Gurin, Trustee
sgurin@hhh.k12.ny.us
Adam Kleinberg, Trustee
akleinberg@hhh.k12.ny.us
Michael Prywes, Trustee
mprywes@hhh.k12.ny.us