2023 - 2024 Board of Education

 

You may contact an individual Board of Education member by viewing their email below.
If you would like to address the Board of Education in its entirety, please use this: boe@hhh.k12.ny.us

 
 
 
 
 
Diana Acampora, President
dacampora@hhh.k12.ny.us
Stephanie Gurin, Vice President
sgurin@hhh.k12.ny.us
Nadia Bilal, Trustee
     nbilal@hhh.k12.ny.us
Eric Geringswald, Trustee
egeringswald@hhh.k12.ny.us
 
Adam Kleinberg, Trustee
akleinberg@hhh.k12.ny.us
Dr. John Mathew, Trustee
jmathew@hhh.k12.ny.us
Michael Prywes, Trustee
mprywes@hhh.k12.ny.us