ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
Discover HHH > Contacts, Directions, Maps > District Phone Directory
Media Gallery

District Phone Directory

Board of Education

Diana Acampora dacampora@hhh.k12.ny.us 242-1769 
Betty DeSabato bdesabato@hhh.k12.ny.us 271-3328
Eric Geringswald egeringswald@hhh.k12.ny.us     253-3363
Frank Grimaldi fgrimaldi@hhh.k12.ny.us 940-1668
David Kaston dkaston@hhh.k12.ny.us 385-8505 
Paul Peller MD ppeller@hhh.k12.ny.us 592-3013
James Ptucha jptucha@hhh.k12.ny.us  586-3682
Rosanne Marini, District Clerk     rmarini@hhh.k12.ny.us          

592-3013

District Clerk Fax number 592-3951
Attorneys for District Frazer & Feldman                516 742-7777
Pupil Registration/Residency David Spera 592-3064
     

Fran Greenspan Administration Center (Central Office)
525 Half Hollow Rd. - Dix Hills, NY 11746

Main Switchboard   Central Office 592-3000
Superintendent  Mrs. Kelly Fallon  592-3008
Asst. Supt. for Districtwide Administration   Mr. Patrick Harrigan  592-3025
Asst. Supt. for Secondary Education  Mr. John O'Farrell  592-3020
Asst. Supt. for Elementary Education  Mrs. Mary Rettaliata  592-3077
Executive Director for Special Services  Mrs. Allison Strand  592-3063
Asst. Supt. for Finance and Facilities  Ms. Anne Marie Marrone Caliendo   592-3030
Benefits  Mr. Barry Corbett  592-3094
School District Treasurer  Ms. Yvonne Fondacaro  592-3093
Purchasing Agent   Mrs. Pat Berger  592-3035
Management Information Systems  Mr. Sunil John  592-3080
Facilities & Operations 
 Mr. Anthony Fede 
 

 592-3019
Security  Mr. David Spera  592-3029
School Lunch Administration  Ms. Bonnie Scally  592-3021
Staff Development  Mrs. Angela Carolan  592-3027

 

Directors and Coordinators

Maria Alfano World Languages/ESL 592-3189
Rochelle DeMuccio English Language Arts/Reading K-5 592-3015
Ian Dunst Mathematics 592-3190
Christian Fogarazzo Science 592-3191
Love Karina Foy English Language Arts/Reading 6-12 592-3186
Brenda Friedland Elementary School Special Education 592-3047
Daniel Helmes Middle School/High School Special Education 592-3047
Sheri Keller Preschool Special Ed and Related Services 592-3047 
Lorraine Lupinskie Social Studies 592-3183
Michelle Melfi High School Special Education 592-3047
Patrick Murphy Health/Physical Education/Family & Consumer Science        592-3067
Joseph Pennacchio       Athletics 592-3066
Darlene Lilla Music/Fine Arts 592-3185
Jolynn Sapia Instructional Computing/Business     592-3004

 

 

Schools - Main Switchboards

Chestnut Hill 592-3500 
Forest Park  592-3550
Otsego  592-3600 
Paumanok 592-3650 
Signal Hill 592-3700 
Sunquam 592-3750
Vanderbilt  592-3800 
Candlewood Middle School    592-3300 
West Hollow Middle School  592-3400  
High School East 592-3100 
High School West  592-3200

For Lifeline phone numbers, click here

Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite