ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
Discover HHH > Contacts, Directions, Maps > District Phone Directory
Media Gallery

District Phone Directory

Board of Education

Diana Acampora dacampora@hhh.k12.ny.us 242-1769 
Betty DeSabato bdesabato@hhh.k12.ny.us 271-3328
Eric Geringswald egeringswald@hhh.k12.ny.us     253-3363
Stephanie Gurin sgurin@hhh.k12.ny.us  
David Kaston dkaston@hhh.k12.ny.us 385-8505 
Adam Kleinberg akleinberg@hhh.k12.ny.us  
Paul Peller, MD ppeller@hhh.k12.ny.us 592-3013
Rosanne Marini, District Clerk rmarini@hhh.k12.ny.us 592-3013 
District Clerk Fax number 592-3951
Attorneys for District Frazer & Feldman                516 742-7777
Pupil Registration/Residency David Spera 592-3064

 

Fran Greenspan Administration Center (Central Office)
525 Half Hollow Rd. - Dix Hills, NY 11746

Main Switchboard   Central Office  592-3000
Superintendent  Mrs. Kelly Fallon  592-3008
Deputy Superintendent  Dr. Patrick Harrigan  592-3025
Asst. Supt. for Secondary Education  Mr. John O'Farrell  592-3020
Asst. Supt. for Elementary Education  Mrs. Mary Rettaliata  592-3077
Asst. Supt. for Finance and Facilities  Ms. Anne Marie Marrone Caliendo
 592-3030
Employee Benefits  Mr. Barry Corbett  592-3094
Executive Director for Special Services  Mrs. Allison Strand  592-3063
Facilities & Operations  Mr. Anthony Fede  592-3019
Management Information Systems  Mr. Sunil John  592-3080
Purchasing Agent   Mrs. Pat Berger  592-3035
School District Treasurer  Ms. Yvonne Fondacaro  592-3093
School Meals
 Ms. Bonnie Scally
 592-3021
Security  Mr. David Spera  592-3029
Staff Development  Mrs. Angela Carolan  592-3027
Transportation  Mr. Stephen Troy  592-3855

 

Directors and Coordinators

Athletics Joseph Pennacchio               
592-3066
Elementary School Special Education Brenda Friedland 592-3047
English Language Arts/Reading K-5    
Rochelle DeMuccio 592-3015
English Language Arts/Reading 6-12 Love Karina Foy 592-3186
Health/Physical Education/Family & Consumer Science    
Patrick Murphy 592-3067
High School Special Education Michelle Melfi 592-3047
Instructional Computing/Business Department Jolynn Sapia 592-3004
Mathematics Ian Dunst 592-3190
Middle School/High School Special Education Daniel Helmes 592-3047
Music/Fine Arts Darlene Lilla 592-3185
Preschool Special Ed and Related Services Sheri Keller 592-3047
Science Christian Fogarazzo 592-3191
Social Studies Lorraine Lupinskie 592-3183
World Languages/ESL Lori Campbel 592-3189

 

Schools - Main Switchboards

Otsego  592-3600 
Paumanok 592-3650 
Signal Hill 592-3700 
Sunquam 592-3750
Vanderbilt  592-3800 
Candlewood Middle School    592-3300 
West Hollow Middle School  592-3400  
High School East 592-3100 
High School West  592-3200


Services

Academic Research Director, Dr. Lake

(631) 592-3142/HSE

(631) 592-3278/HSW

Adult Ed./Continuing Education

(631) 592-3125

Bid Information/Purchasing (631) 592-3035
Community Library  
     Dix Hills (631) 421-4530
     Melville (631) 421-4535
Community Swim Program
Evenings/weekends only M-F 8-10 PM, Sat. 11 AM     
(631) 592-3996
Emergency Closing (631) 592-3855
Facilities - Anthony Fede (631) 592-3019
MIS (Management Information Services) (631) 592-3080
PTA Council - Wendy Natalone (516) 528-0756
Pupil Registration/Residency - David Spera (631) 592-3064
R.E.A.C.H/CYA - Community and Youth Agency (631) 549-9417
School Lunch - Bonnie Scally, Director (631)592-3021
Security/Grounds - David Spera (631) 592-3029
Teachers Association -  Richard Haase, President (631) 499-4240
Transportation - Stephen Troy, Supervisor (631) 592-3855

 

Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite