ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
Discover HHH > Board of Education
Media Gallery

2014 - 2015 Board of Education

You may contact an individual Board of Education member by clicking on their name below.
If you would like to address the Board of Education in its entirety, please click here.

Eric Geringswald, President
Email: egeringswald@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Betty DeSabato, Vice President
Email: bdesabato@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Diana Acampora, Trustee
Email: dacampora@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

Frank Grimaldi, Trustee
Email: fgrimaldi@hhh.k12.ny.us


David Kaston, Trustee
Email: dkaston@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

Paul Peller MD, Trustee
Email: ppeller@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

James Ptucha, Trustee
Email: jptucha@hhh.k12.ny.us


Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite