ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
Discover HHH > Board of Education
Media Gallery

2015 - 2016 Board of Education

You may contact an individual Board of Education member by clicking on their name below.
If you would like to address the Board of Education in its entirety, please click here.

Eric Geringswald, President
Email: egeringswald@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Betty DeSabato, Vice President
Email: bdesabato@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Diana Acampora, Trustee
Email: dacampora@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 photo coming shortly

Stephanie Gurin, Trustee
Email: sgurin@hhh.k12.ny.us 


David Kaston, Trustee
Email: dkaston@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

photo coming shortly 

Adam Kleinberg, Trustee
Email: akleinberg@hhh.k12.ny.us

Paul Peller, MD, Trustee
Email: ppeller@hhh.k12.ny.us

   
Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite